Is there any way to allow users to undo accidental clicks on the like/dislike/thanks buttons? I've accidentally hit dislike a couple of times using my ipad, and when I click it again it tells me I don't have the rights to undo the action. This makes me think there might be settings somewhere that will allow us to undo our selections. It would be nice to be able to undo unwanted button clicks I'm this area.
Newton's First Law of Motion
So far, I have no way of doing this, but I will continue looking.
No, sorry. For now, we cannot do this.
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)