Page 1 of 8 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 LastLast

Thread: Does anyone else not want to supervise/be in same general location with a female?

Likes (Received)
    Thanks (Received)

Default Does anyone else not want to supervise/be in same general location with a female?

Not me, cause i'm a professional.
    Last edited by ROAD; 07-30-2013 at 02:29 AM.

Likes (Received)
    Thanks (Received)

Default Re: Does anyone else not want to supervise/be in same general location with a female?

I feel you. I've been thinking about this too now that I soon be moving to a supervisor slot. But at the end of the day if someone wants to submit a BS claim against you they will anyways.

Likes (Received)
    Thanks (Received)

Default Re: Does anyone else not want to supervise/be in same general location with a female?

Never have counseled in any form a female alone. Always had someone else there or in a public area.

Like you said, they don't like what you say, they stir up some BS and the overbearing Air Force will over-react. Even if your cleared...you will be a George Zimmerman...with a target on your back, at least until you PCS.

Likes (Received)
    Thanks (Received)

My sport is good...pro level.

Likes (Received)
    Thanks (Received)

Say someone hid a GoPro and secretly shot time lapse pics or video to cover their ass. But they never mentioned it until there was an accusation. Now the video would clearly show the male was right, but would it stand up in a legal battle cause the person wasn't informed? I've often thought about strategically placing my GoPro for instances like this just to have some proof in case anything ever came up.

Likes (Received)
    Thanks (Received)

Quote Originally Posted by CJSmith View Post