Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Checking Out the Gym Hotties

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)

Checking Out the Gym Hotties

Ok, I'm a retired officer who likes to check out the hot female Airmen at the gym. Does this make me a "creepy old man," or just an older dude who appreciates the finer things in life?

Senior Member Absinthe Anecdote's Avatar
    Mentioned
    14 Post(s)

Re: Checking Out the Gym Hotties

If you are caught gawking directly or even by using the mirrors, yes, it makes you a creepy old man.

I always try to use a "three-point reflection" when using the gym mirrors. Most girls are aware of direct and two-point reflection tactics.

Try using some type of stretching motion when initiating a gaze, their attention is diverted from your eyes long enough for you to complete a three second gaze.

Anything over three seconds is considered staring and over five seconds it becomes gawking.

Mentioned
    2 Post(s)

Quote Originally Posted by Absinthe Anecdote View Post
    If you are caught gawking directly or even by using the mirrors, yes, it makes you a creepy old man.

I always try to use a "three-point reflection" when using the gym mirrors. Most girls are aware of direct and two-point reflection tactics.

Try using some type of stretching motion when initiating a gaze, their attention is diverted from your eyes long enough for you to complete a three second gaze.

Anything over three seconds is considered staring and over five seconds it becomes gawking.
    How about mirrored sunglasses as I'm flexing my varicose veins in front of the mirror next to the hottie? That's got to be good for at least 5 minutes of direct eye-raping before the sight of me makes her nausea unbearable.

Senior Member Absinthe Anecdote's Avatar
    Mentioned
    14 Post(s)

Quote Originally Posted by FLAPS, USAF (ret) View Post